6.926.604 views

118.604 Likes 6.586 Dislikes

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar CAST: Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Cliff Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros Justin Taite | http://instagram.com/justintaite Andy Pagana | http://instagram.com/andypagana Isabelle Van Vleet | http://instagram.com/isabellevofficial Martel Shaw | http://instagram.com/tzb_818 Zaric Eisenberg | http://instagram.com/theeisenberger Jamie Skye | http://instagram.com/jamieskye__ Carli Parenti | http://instagram.com/carliparenti Brett Steinberg | http://instagram.com/brettsteinberg FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily #Anwar #AnwarJibawi

Lil Peep XXXTENTACION - Falling Down

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

Kevin Hart Is Terrified of Robert Irwin's Animals

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

Marvel Studios' Captain Marvel - Official Trailer

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

Shin Lim Blows Minds With Unbelievable Card Magic - America's Got Talent 2018

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

Ralph Breaks the Internet Official Trailer 2

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

Doctor Who Series 11 Trailer 2

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND