2.913.506 views

82.903 Likes 4.913 Dislikes

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar CAST: Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Cliff Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros Justin Taite | http://instagram.com/justintaite Andy Pagana | http://instagram.com/andypagana Isabelle Van Vleet | http://instagram.com/isabellevofficial Martel Shaw | http://instagram.com/tzb_818 Zaric Eisenberg | http://instagram.com/theeisenberger Jamie Skye | http://instagram.com/jamieskye__ Carli Parenti | http://instagram.com/carliparenti Brett Steinberg | http://instagram.com/brettsteinberg Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots #Anwar #AnwarJibawi

Paul Allen's Radio Call of the Minnesota Vikings' Unbelievable Miracle Touchdown vs. Saints

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDE

Stefon Diggs Makes Miracle TD Catch on Last Play, Vikings Win 🦄 Can't-Miss Play NFL HLs

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDE

EVERY AIRPORT EVER

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDE

Human Flaming Hot Cheeto Challenge

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDE

Why Is It So Hard To Fall Asleep

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDE

Dolores O'Riordan, The Cranberries singer, dead at 46

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDE