5.844.342 views

109.566 Likes 6.224 Dislikes

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/anwar Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar CAST: Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Cliff Cisneros | http://instagram.com/cliffcisneros Justin Taite | http://instagram.com/justintaite Andy Pagana | http://instagram.com/andypagana Isabelle Van Vleet | http://instagram.com/isabellevofficial Martel Shaw | http://instagram.com/tzb_818 Zaric Eisenberg | http://instagram.com/theeisenberger Jamie Skye | http://instagram.com/jamieskye__ Carli Parenti | http://instagram.com/carliparenti Brett Steinberg | http://instagram.com/brettsteinberg FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots #Anwar #AnwarJibawi

I Built A Working Car Using Only LEGOS

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

Search for the LION KING

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

The Physical Friend Anwar Jibawi

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

90 in 90 South Korea vs. Mexico 2018 FIFA World Cup™ Highlights

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

Lemon powered Supercar- WORLD'S LARGEST Lemon Battery

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

GIANT DART Vs. OOBLECK from 45m

WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/Qghwm2yZB6c SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND