2.650.852 views

66.068 Likes 2.475 Dislikes

WATCH MORE ► https://youtu.be/3YIbvCHxtdY SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/anwar Twitter | http://twitter.com/anwar Facebook | https://facebook.com/anwar CAST: Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Marcus Johns | https://instagram.com/marcusjohns Kane Kongg | https://instagram.com/kanekongg FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/juanpa Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots The Shots Family [Vertical] | http://youtube.com/c/verticals #Anwar #AnwarJibawi

Will Smith hosts Meme Review

WATCH MORE ► https://youtu.be/3YIbvCHxtdY SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

Blind Pizza Crust Taste Test

WATCH MORE ► https://youtu.be/3YIbvCHxtdY SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

Mom Reunites with Daughter on Walmart Grocery Run

WATCH MORE ► https://youtu.be/3YIbvCHxtdY SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

Jussie Smollett Turns Himself in to Police for Staging a Hate Crime The Daily Show

WATCH MORE ► https://youtu.be/3YIbvCHxtdY SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

David Dobrik Tries 9 Things He's Never Done Before Allure

WATCH MORE ► https://youtu.be/3YIbvCHxtdY SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND

Buying My Dogs Everything They Touch

WATCH MORE ► https://youtu.be/3YIbvCHxtdY SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEr55381WIqO1w_IzgcI5DQ?sub_confirmation=1 ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND