6.118.192 views

305.636 Likes 7.513 Dislikes

I got tired of waiting for Tesla to release their pickup truck, so I made my own. And I named it Truckla. WATCH HOW WE BUILT IT: https://youtu.be/jKv_N0IDS2A Awarded Best Fake Truck of 2019 "In a class of its own. Not a great class, but definitely its own" - Road & Smack “It looks great sweetie” - My parents Get your very own Truckla t-shirt: https://teespring.com/stores/simone-giertz-store  Patreon supporters get 20% off merch! We're also giving away keychains made out of Truckla: https://www.patreon.com/simonegiertz It truly took a village to make this project happen. You should hire/follow all these people because they’re smart and skilled and funny too: Marcos Ramirez:  https://bridgeservicemotors.com/ Laura Kampf:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCRix1GJvSBNDpEFY561eSzw Rich Rebuilds:  https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCfV0_wbjG8KJADuZT2ct4SA Ryan Kalb, build team:  https://www.instagram.com/ryanmaxkalb/ Jacquelyn Marker, director:  http://www.jacquelynmarker.com/ Rose Kang, editor for the Truckla commercial:  https://www.rosekang.com/ Jackie Grieff, editor for the Truckla build video: https://www.instagram.com/oxymoronic_misanthrope/ Scott Sorensen, camera operator:  http://www.scott-sorensen.com/ Will Nail, camera operator: http://www.willnail.com Yvette Solis, preproduction, director: http://www.yvettesolis.com/ Ross Huber, mechanical engineer:  https://www.hubercad.com/ Nathan Azhderian, build team: https://www.instagram.com/second_nathan/ Asa Martinez, drone operator: http://www.asamartinez.com/ Zack Wright, sound mix: https://zwrightsound.com/ --- P.S. Want to help finish Truckla? We would love to get more collaborators on board! Our current to-do list: waterproofing, putting in bedliner, doing body work, paint etc etc. Send us an email at apply@thebrag.media P.P.S. This video is not sponsored by Tesla. But, if anyone knows Elon, tell him I say hi.

73 Questions With Cardi B Vogue

I got tired of waiting for Tesla to release their pickup truck, so I made my own. And I named it Truckla. WATCH HOW WE BUILT IT: https://youtu.be/jKv_N0IDS2A Awarded Best Fake Truck of 2019 "In a cla

Dennis Rodman Becomes Supreme Leader of the Cold Tub Cold as Balls Laugh Out Loud Network

I got tired of waiting for Tesla to release their pickup truck, so I made my own. And I named it Truckla. WATCH HOW WE BUILT IT: https://youtu.be/jKv_N0IDS2A Awarded Best Fake Truck of 2019 "In a cla

Coming Soon Billie Eilish, Same Interview, Another Year Vanity Fair

I got tired of waiting for Tesla to release their pickup truck, so I made my own. And I named it Truckla. WATCH HOW WE BUILT IT: https://youtu.be/jKv_N0IDS2A Awarded Best Fake Truck of 2019 "In a cla

Full Interview CM Punk answers if he would return to the ring WWE BACKSTAGE WWE ON FOX

I got tired of waiting for Tesla to release their pickup truck, so I made my own. And I named it Truckla. WATCH HOW WE BUILT IT: https://youtu.be/jKv_N0IDS2A Awarded Best Fake Truck of 2019 "In a cla

Live PD Officer Gets Emotional After Talk w Veteran (Season 4) A E

I got tired of waiting for Tesla to release their pickup truck, so I made my own. And I named it Truckla. WATCH HOW WE BUILT IT: https://youtu.be/jKv_N0IDS2A Awarded Best Fake Truck of 2019 "In a cla

BABY WANTS TO COME EARLY

I got tired of waiting for Tesla to release their pickup truck, so I made my own. And I named it Truckla. WATCH HOW WE BUILT IT: https://youtu.be/jKv_N0IDS2A Awarded Best Fake Truck of 2019 "In a cla